Calendar

Category

Upcoming events

ASC Top Of The Lake 2024
Sat 22 Jun 2024 00:00 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 20:00
Albert Sailing Club
Regatta
WinterSail Junior & Youth Coaching Regatta
Fri 12 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 09:00
Albert Park Yacht Club
Regatta and Coaching
2024 VIODA Lake Coaching - BLOCK 2 Closed
Sun 21 Jul 2024 12:30 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 16:30
Albert Sailing Club
Coaching
2024 VIODA Lake Coaching - BLOCK 3
Sun 18 Aug 2024 12:30 — Sun 01 Sep 2024 16:30
Albert Sailing Club
Coaching
2025 Musto Australian Optimist Championships
Fri 10 Jan 2025 09:00 — Fri 17 Jan 2025 17:00
Royal Queensland Yacht Squadron
Regatta

Sponsors